x x Market research to gain the competitive edge
Home
About Us
Services
Industry Insights
Biopharmaceutical
   Contractors
Biopharmaceutical
   Services
Fill-and-Finish
   Contractors
HTS Suppliers
Articles
Reports
Clients
Events & News
Contact Us
x
Biopharmaceutical Support Services
  COMPANY NAME   URL
ABL, Inc. www.ablinc.com
Affinity Life Sciences, Inc. www.affinitylifesciences.com
Ajinomoto Althea, Inc. www.altheacmo.com
Alcami www.alcaminow.com
AMRI www.amriglobal.com
Apotex Fermentation Inc. www.apoferm.com
Aptuit Inc. www.aptuit.com
Bilcare Global Clinical Supplies www.bilcaregcs.com
Bio-Concept Laboratories, Inc. www.bioconcept.com
Biomay AG www.biomay.com
BioOutsource Limited/Sartorius Stedim Biotech Group www.biooutsource.com
BioReliance® Services www.bioreliance.com
Bio-Technical Resources www.biotechresources.com
Camargo Pharmaceutical Services www.camargopharma.com
Charles River Laboratories www.criver.com
Cytovance Biologics, Inc. www.cytovance.com
Dalton Pharma Services www.dalton.com
DPT Laboratories, Ltd. www.dptlabs.com
EAG Laboratories www.eag.com
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories pharm.lancasterlabs.com
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies www.fujifilmdiosynth.com
IDBS www.idbs.com
KBI BioPharma, Inc. www.kbibiopharma.com
Lampire Biological Laboratories, Inc. www.lampire.com
Leinco Technologies, Inc. www.leinco.com
Lentigen Technology Inc., A Miltenyi Biotec Company www.lentigen.com
Maine Biotechnology Services, Inc. www.mainebiotechnology.com
Meridian Life Science, Inc. www.meridianlifescience.com
Miltenyi Biotec GmbH www.miltenyibiotec.com
Nitto Avecia Pharma Services www.aveciapharma.com
Novoprotein www.novoprotein.com
Nvigen Inc. www.ngiven.com
Onyx Scientific Limited www.onyx-scientific.com
Pall Biopharmaceuticals biopharmaceuticals.pall.com
Patheon, Inc. www.patheon.com
PCT/A Caladrius Company www.pctcaladrius.com
Pii - Pharmaceuticals IInternational, Inc. www.pharm-int.com
Pilgrim Quality Solutions www.pilgrimquality.com
Promab Biotechnologics, Inc. www.promab.com
ProMetic Life Sciences Inc. www.prometic.com
Puresyn, Inc. www.puresyn.com
Rockland Immunochemcials, Inc. www.rockland-inc.com
Sartorius www.sartorius.com
Scientific Protein Laboratories www.spl-pharma.com
Selexis SA www.selexis.com
SGS Group www.sgs.com/lifescience
Synexa Life Sciences www.synexagroup.com
Taconic Biotechnology www.taconic.com
UniTargetingResearch AS www.unitargeting.com
University of Iowa Pharmaceuticals uip.pharmacy.uiowa.edu
Vista Biologicals Corp. www.vistabiologicals.com
WuXi Biologics Ltd. www.wuxibiologics.com


info@HighTechDecisions.com