z z Market research to gain the competitive edge
Home
About Us
Services
Industry Insights
Biopharmaceutical
   Contractors
Biopharmaceutical
   Services
Fill-and-Finish
   Contractors
HTS Suppliers
Articles
Reports
Clients
Events & News
Contact Us
x
Directory of Biopharmaceutical Fill-and-Finish Contract Manufacturers
COMPANY NAME URL
AAIPharma Services Corp./Cambridge Major Laboratories, Inc. www.aaipharma.com
ABL, Inc. www.ablinc.com
Aesica Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.aesica-pharma.co.uk
Affinity Life Sciences, Inc. www.affinitylifesciences.com
Alkermes www.alkermes.com
Ajinomoto Althea, Inc. www.altheacmo.com
AMP DBA Siegfried Irvine www.siegfried-amp.com
AMRI www.amriglobal.com
Aptuit Inc. www.aptuit.com
Baxter BioPharma Solutions www.baxterbiopharmasolutions.com
Berkshire Sterile Manufacturing www.berkshiresterile.com
Bio-Concept Laboratories, Inc. www.bioconcept.com
BioConvergence www.bioc.us
Bioserv Corporation www.bioservamerica.com
Biotechpharma UAB www.biotechpharma.lt
Biovian Oy www.biovian.com
Boehringer Ingelheim Biopharmaceuticals GmbH www.BioXcellence.com
BSP Pharmaceuticals S.p.A. www.bsppharmaceuticals.com
Catalent Pharma Solutions www.catalent.com
Cenexi Laboratoires Thissen SA www.cenexi.com
CEPiA www.cepia-sanofi.com
Cobra Biologics Ltd www.cobrabio.com
Coldstream Laboratories, Inc./Piramal Healthcare www.coldstreamlabs.com
Cook Pharmica www.cookpharmica.com
Cytovance Biologics, Inc. www.cytovance.com
Dalton Pharma Services www.dalton.com
DPT Laboratories, Ltd. www.dptlabs.com
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories www.drreddys-cps.com
EBEWE Pharma GmbH/Sandoz GmbH www.sandoz.com
Emergent BioSolutions www.emergentcontractmanufacturing.com
EVER Pharma www.everpharma.com
Florida Biologix www.floridabiologix.com
Formex LLC www.formexllc.com
Fresenius Kabi Product Partnering www.freseniuskabi-productpartnering.com
Glycotope Biotechnology www.glycotope.com
Goodwin Biotechnology, Inc. www.goodwinbio.com
GP-Pharma www.gp-pharma.com
Grand River Aseptic Manufacturing www.grandriverasepticmfg.com
IDT Biologika GmbH www.idt-biologika.com
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.intaspharma.com
Irvine Pharmaceutical Services www.irvinepharma.com
Jubilant HollisterStier Contract Manufacturing & Services www.jublhs.com
Kemwell Biopharma Pvt Ltd www.kemwellbiopharma.com
LSNE Contract Manufacturing www.lyophilization.com
Lyophilization Technology, Inc. www.lyotechnology.com
MabPlex USA, Inc. www.mabplexinc.com
Meridian Life Science www.meridianlifescience.com
Novasep www.novasep.com
Oakwood Laboratories, L.L.C. www.oakwoodlabs.com
Omnia Biologics, Inc. www.omniabiologics.com
PacificGMP www.pacificgmp.com
PaizaBio www.paizabio.com
Paragon Bioservices, Inc. www.paragonbioservices.com
Patheon, Inc. www.patheon.com
PCI Pharma Services www.pciservices.com
Pfizer CentreOne www.pfizercentreone.com
Pharmaniaga LifeScience SDN BHD www.pharmaniaga-lifescience.com
Pierre FABRE CDMO www.pierre-fabre.com/cdmo
Pii - Pharmaceutics International, Inc. www.pharm-int.com
Piramal Pharma Solutions www.piramalpharmasolutions.com
PrimaPharma, Inc. www.primapharma.net
QuaDPharma, LLC http://www.qdpharma.com
Quality BioResources, Inc. http://qualbio.com
Recipharm AB www.recipharm.com
Reliance Life Sciences www.rellife.com
Rentschler Biotechnologie GmbH www.rentschler.de
Richter-HELM Biotec GmbH and Company www.richter-helm.eu
ROVI Contract Manufacturing www.rovicm.es
SAFC Corporation www.safcglobal.com
Samsung Biologics www.samsungbiologics.com
Sancilio and Company, Inc. www.sancilio.com
Sandoz GmbH/A Novartis Company www.sandoz.com
Siam Bioscience www.siambioscience.com
Sinensis Life Sciences B.V. www.sinenislifesciences.com
Statens Serum Institut www.ssi.dk
Swissfillon AG www.swissfillon.com
Symbiosis Pharmaceutical Services Limited www.symbiosis-pharma.com
SynCo Bio Partners www.syncobiopartners.com
Sypharma Pty Ltd. www.sypharma.com.au
Therapure Biopharma Inc. www.therapurebio.com
University of Iowa Pharmaceuticals uip.pharmacy.uiowa.edu
Vetter Pharma International GmbH www.vetter-pharma.com
Vibalogics www.vibalogics.com
Waisman Biomanufacturing www.gmpbio.org
Wockhardt Limited www.wockhardt-knowhow.com
WuXi BiologicsLtd. www.wuxibiologics.com
WUXI GRIFFIN Pharmaceutical Company www.wuxigriffin.com
info@HighTechDecisions.com